Single-user desktop accountingManager Desktop
Why consider it: A free desktop edition for a business that wants its accounting software on its own computer.
Main limitation: Desktop is single-user. Shared access requires a different edition; arrange your own backup routine and check local reporting needs.
Availability not verified · Asia / not specified. Check local terms in Details & sources.
Cost model: Free desktop edition
2 confirmed · 0 to verify · 0 not supported · Platform capabilities; plan inclusions vary.
Details & sources
Market suitabilityAvailability not verified
Local checks still required
Why this result?
Limited or unlisted markets follow other options. Within groups: fewer unsupported needs, fewer unknowns, then more confirmed capabilities and stronger country evidence. Named-product searches show requested products first. No paid placement.
Availability not verified
Country-specific sign-up, app-store access, local language support and billing are not verified. A translated website is not evidence of availability.
Choose the country where your business is registered. Coverage is researched for the six pilot markets; other countries remain unverified.
These are checks to complete, not a legal or tax clearance. Product compliance remains unverified until the exact edition and your circumstances are confirmed.
THE DETAILS THAT CHANGE YOUR CHOICE
Manager Desktop
Customer invoicesPublished capability — verify your plan
Inventory toolsPublished capability — verify your plan
Worth knowingDesktop is single-user. Shared access requires a different edition; arrange your own backup routine and check local reporting needs.
Local reporting and e-invoicing integrations are not verified.
Source checked 2026-10-09 · Original research summary, not hands-on testing.
Visit provider ↗Cloud accounting platformXero
Why consider it: Cloud bookkeeping with invoicing, inventory tools and bank connections; the local plan matters.
Main limitation: Our source is the Singapore product page. Inventory is published as a platform capability; exact limits, editions and other countries need their own check.
Availability not verified · Asia / not specified. Check local terms in Details & sources.
Cost model: Subscription; local plan needed
2 confirmed · 0 to verify · 0 not supported · Platform capabilities; plan inclusions vary.
Details & sources
Market suitabilityAvailability not verified
Local checks still required
Why this result?
Limited or unlisted markets follow other options. Within groups: fewer unsupported needs, fewer unknowns, then more confirmed capabilities and stronger country evidence. Named-product searches show requested products first. No paid placement.
Availability not verified
Country-specific sign-up, app-store access, local language support and billing are not verified. A translated website is not evidence of availability.
Choose the country where your business is registered. Coverage is researched for the six pilot markets; other countries remain unverified.
These are checks to complete, not a legal or tax clearance. Product compliance remains unverified until the exact edition and your circumstances are confirmed.
THE DETAILS THAT CHANGE YOUR CHOICE
Xero
Customer invoicesPublished capability — verify your plan
Inventory toolsPublished capability — verify your plan
Worth knowingOur source is the Singapore product page. Inventory is published as a platform capability; exact limits, editions and other countries need their own check.
Singapore-specific product information is published; other market details are not scored.
Source checked 2026-10-09 · Original research summary, not hands-on testing.
Visit provider ↗Cloud accounting platformZoho Books
Why consider it: Invoicing, inventory and team collaboration within the Zoho ecosystem.
Main limitation: Singapore edition reviewed. Capabilities span plans; confirm your own country edition, exact tier and local reporting workflow.
Availability not verified · Asia / not specified. Check local terms in Details & sources.
Cost model: Edition and plan dependent
2 confirmed · 0 to verify · 0 not supported · Platform capabilities; plan inclusions vary.
Details & sources
Market suitabilityAvailability not verified
Local checks still required
Why this result?
Limited or unlisted markets follow other options. Within groups: fewer unsupported needs, fewer unknowns, then more confirmed capabilities and stronger country evidence. Named-product searches show requested products first. No paid placement.
Availability not verified
Country-specific sign-up, app-store access, local language support and billing are not verified. A translated website is not evidence of availability.
Choose the country where your business is registered. Coverage is researched for the six pilot markets; other countries remain unverified.
These are checks to complete, not a legal or tax clearance. Product compliance remains unverified until the exact edition and your circumstances are confirmed.
THE DETAILS THAT CHANGE YOUR CHOICE
Zoho Books
Customer invoicesPublished capability — verify your plan
Inventory toolsPublished capability — verify your plan
Worth knowingSingapore edition reviewed. Capabilities span plans; confirm your own country edition, exact tier and local reporting workflow.
Local edition, tax configuration and bank connections need confirmation.
Source checked 2026-10-09 · Original research summary, not hands-on testing.
Visit provider ↗