Customer records and sales toolsHubSpot CRM
Why consider it: Contact records and deal tracking, with a free CRM entry point.
Main limitation: Free CRM currently lists up to two users and 1,000 contacts. Advanced workflows and messaging integrations can need paid hubs; confirm the exact combination.
Availability not verified · Asia / not specified. Check local terms in Details & sources.
Cost model: Free entry; paid upgrades
2 confirmed · 0 to verify · 0 not supported · Platform capabilities; plan inclusions vary.
Details & sources
Market suitabilityAvailability not verified
Local checks still required
Why this result?
Limited or unlisted markets follow other options. Within groups: fewer unsupported needs, fewer unknowns, then more confirmed capabilities and stronger country evidence. Named-product searches show requested products first. No paid placement.
Availability not verified
Country-specific sign-up, app-store access, local language support and billing are not verified. A translated website is not evidence of availability.
Choose the country where your business is registered. Coverage is researched for the six pilot markets; other countries remain unverified.
These are checks to complete, not a legal or tax clearance. Product compliance remains unverified until the exact edition and your circumstances are confirmed.
THE DETAILS THAT CHANGE YOUR CHOICE
HubSpot CRM
Contact recordsPublished capability — verify your plan
Sales pipelinePublished capability — verify your plan
Worth knowingFree CRM currently lists up to two users and 1,000 contacts. Advanced workflows and messaging integrations can need paid hubs; confirm the exact combination.
Local billing, channel connections and support languages need confirmation.
Source checked 2026-10-09 · Original research summary, not hands-on testing.
Visit provider ↗Sales-pipeline platformZoho CRM
Why consider it: Customer records, sales pipelines and workflow automation, with an Indonesian-language product page.
Main limitation: The product overview spans plans. Confirm automation limits and any messaging add-ons in the edition you select.
Availability not verified · Asia / not specified. Check local terms in Details & sources.
Cost model: Edition and seat dependent
2 confirmed · 0 to verify · 0 not supported · Platform capabilities; plan inclusions vary.
Details & sources
Market suitabilityAvailability not verified
Local checks still required
Why this result?
Limited or unlisted markets follow other options. Within groups: fewer unsupported needs, fewer unknowns, then more confirmed capabilities and stronger country evidence. Named-product searches show requested products first. No paid placement.
Availability not verified
Country-specific sign-up, app-store access, local language support and billing are not verified. A translated website is not evidence of availability.
Choose the country where your business is registered. Coverage is researched for the six pilot markets; other countries remain unverified.
These are checks to complete, not a legal or tax clearance. Product compliance remains unverified until the exact edition and your circumstances are confirmed.
THE DETAILS THAT CHANGE YOUR CHOICE
Zoho CRM
Contact recordsPublished capability — verify your plan
Sales pipelinePublished capability — verify your plan
Worth knowingThe product overview spans plans. Confirm automation limits and any messaging add-ons in the edition you select.
An Indonesian-language product page does not establish local support or data residency.
Source checked 2026-10-09 · Original research summary, not hands-on testing.
Visit provider ↗Shared customer conversation platformrespond.io
Why consider it: A team inbox for customer conversations, with lead management and workflow routing.
Main limitation: Workflow automation starts on Growth in the current pricing table. Check active-contact limits, AI usage overages, channel charges and connections. A shared inbox does not replace every sales CRM function.
Availability not verified · Asia / not specified. Check local terms in Details & sources.
Cost model: Plan and usage dependent
1 confirmed · 1 to verify · 0 not supported · Platform capabilities; plan inclusions vary.
Details & sources
Market suitabilityAvailability not verified
Local checks still required
Why this result?
Limited or unlisted markets follow other options. Within groups: fewer unsupported needs, fewer unknowns, then more confirmed capabilities and stronger country evidence. Named-product searches show requested products first. No paid placement.
Availability not verified
Country-specific sign-up, app-store access, local language support and billing are not verified. A translated website is not evidence of availability.
Choose the country where your business is registered. Coverage is researched for the six pilot markets; other countries remain unverified.
These are checks to complete, not a legal or tax clearance. Product compliance remains unverified until the exact edition and your circumstances are confirmed.
THE DETAILS THAT CHANGE YOUR CHOICE
respond.io
Contact recordsPublished capability — verify your plan
Sales pipelineNot verified — ask the provider
Worth knowingWorkflow automation starts on Growth in the current pricing table. Check active-contact limits, AI usage overages, channel charges and connections. A shared inbox does not replace every sales CRM function.
Channel availability, local billing and support languages need confirmation.
Source checked 2026-10-09 · Original research summary, not hands-on testing.
Visit provider ↗